Procurement Contact
LEAD, SOUTH DAKOTA​ ​
Fermilab Office Space Remodel​James Chapman
chapmanj@fnal.gov
630-840-6482
Liquid Argon ​Sandra Efstathiou
sandraef@fnal.gov
630-840-5784
Logistics (inventory tracking system, transportation, detector integration test facility, cryostat warehouse)​James Hohbein
hohbein@fnal.gov
630-840-6782
Nitrogen System​Chris Allen
callen@fnal.gov
630-840-4829
QA Testing​David Crabb
dcrabb@fnal.gov
605-722-1539
Reliability Project – Bushings and Bearings Rehabilitation ​​Chris Allen
callen@fnal.gov
630-840-4829
Reliability Project – Hoist Motor Rehabilitation​​Sandra Efstathiou
sandraef@fnal.gov
630-840-5784
Reliability Project – Refuge Chamber ​James Hohbein
hohbein@fnal.gov
630-840-6782
Reviewer Conveyance Slack Rope ​James Hohbein
hohbein@fnal.gov
630-840-6782
Cryostat Marzio Nessi             
marzio.nessi@cern.ch
BATAVIA, ILLINOIS​ ​
Near Site Conventional Facilities Architect / Engineer​​Sandra Efstathiou
sandraef@fnal.gov
630-840-5784
Geotechnical Exploration for the Near Detector​​Chris Allen
callen@fnal.gov
630-840-4829
Near Site Conventional Facilities Construction Manager / General Contractor​Troy Lark
tlark@fnal.gov
630-840-8698