Procurement Contact
LEAD, SOUTH DAKOTA​ ​
Far Site Conventional Facilities Excavation​Troy Lark
tlark@fnal.gov            
208-419-6070
Liquid Argon ​Chris Allen
callen@fnal.gov
630-840-4829
Logistics (inventory tracking system, transportation, detector integration test facility, cryostat warehouse)​Ladia Jakubec
ljakubec@fnal.gov             
Nitrogen Refrigeration Equipment​Chris Allen
callen@fnal.gov
630-840-4829
Cryogenic Receiving Facilities ​Chris Allen
callen@fnal.gov
630-840-4829
Hoist Motor Rehabilitation​​Jerry King
jking@fnal.gov
630-840-4020
Hoist Breaks, Drives, Clutches Installation​​Tom Powers
tpowers@fnal.gov
630-840-4255
BATAVIA, ILLINOIS​ ​
Near Site Conventional Facilities Main Scope Independent Design Review​​Chris Allen
callen@fnal.gov
630-840-4829
Near Site Conventional Facilities Main Scope Construction​​Craig Schmitz
schmitzc@fnal.gov
630-840-3998
Near Site Conventional Facilities Main Scope Construction Manager​Kenneth Eichten
keichten@fnal.gov
630-840-8907