Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Doing Business with Fermilab

​​ DoingBiz.png  

 


Welcome to the Doing Business with Fermilab site. Here you will find information you need to conduct business with Fermilab. 

Finance Org Chart

 

  
 

Procurement Information


Subcontractors/Offerors

  
  
  

 Intellectual Terms & Conditions 

  
  
  
Intellectual Property Clauses for "Off-the-Shelf" Item Supply Subcontracts and Non-R&D Service Subcontracts Where Technical Data are Not Expected to be First Produced
  
Intellectual Property Clauses for Construction Subcontracts; "Non-Standard" Item Supply Subcontracts; and Non-R&D Service Subcontracts Where Technical Data Are Expected to be First Produced or Specified as Deliverables
  
Intellectual Property Clauses for Architect/Engineer Services Subcontract with Small Business Concern or Non-Profit Organization Covered by P.L. 96-517
  
Intellectual Property Clauses for Architect/Engineer Services Subcontract with OTHER THAN Small Business Concern or Non-Profit Organization Covered by P.L. 96-517
  
Intellectual Property Clauses for Consultant Subcontract with Small Business Concern or Non-Profit Organization Covered by P.L. 96-517
  
Intellectual Property Clauses for Consultant Subcontract with OTHER THAN Small Business Concern or Non-Profit Organization Covered by P.L. 96-517
  
FL-103A Intellectual Property Clauses for R&D or Demonstration Subcontract with Small Business Concern or Non-Profit Organization Covered by P.L. 96-517
  
Intellectual Property Clauses for R&D or Demonstration Subcontract with OTHER THAN Small Business Concern or Non-Profit Organization Covered by P.L. 96-517
  
Intellectual Property Clauses for a Subcontract Providing Temporary Personal Services through an Employment or Placement Agency

Procurement Terms & Conditions

  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  

Fermilab Representation Forms

  
  
  
  
  
  

​Accounting Information


Accounts Payable
Invoice processing is generally divided among our Voucher Analysts alphabetically by supplier, as outlined below.
Please submit AP PO invoices to APinvoices@fnal.gov, and AP inquiring or AP PO invoices approval to  accountspayable@fnal.gov
  
  
  
  
Accounts Payable Main Lineaccountspayable@fnal.gov630-840-3222
Angela Wanawan@fnal.gov630-840-6386
Reyna Cardonarcardona@fnal.gov630-840-3223Suppliers A-F & L,P, all DOE-PAC
Debbie O'Hallorandebbieoh@fnal.gov630-840-3224Suppliers M-Z, except P or DOE-PAC or retention suppliers
Susan Schaerschaer@fnal.gov630-840-2915Suppliers G-K & Retention Suppliers

 

FINANCE SECTIONVanessa PeoplesChief Financial Officervpeoples@fnal.gov630-840-2573
Debbie JefferiesProgram Administratordjefferi@fnal.gov630-840-3630
ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENTMike RhoadesChief Accounting Officermrhoades@fnal.gov630-840-5807
Jim WollwertAssistant Chief Accounting Officerjwollwer@fnal.gov630-840-5561
Sylvia GonzalezAdministrative Assistantsylviag@fnal.gov630-840-3242
BUDGET OFFICEDenise KeinerBudget Officerdkeiner@fnal.gov630-840-6462
Tim ChapmanDeputy Budget Officertchapman@fnal.gov630-840-2349
PROCUREMENTLinda (Po) CollinsAcquisition Officerlcollins@fnal.gov630-840-4032
     LBNF PROCUREMENTChris BushmanLBNF Procurement Managercbushman@fnal.gov630-840-5501
Troy LarkLBNF Procurement Managertlark@fnal.gov
SPONSORED PROGRAMS & CORPORATE ACCOUNTINGMary Jo LykeManagermjlyke@fnal.gov630-840-8976
TRAVEL OFFICEMala SeshadriManagerseshadri@fnal.gov630-840-8885

University Service Accounts (Project 17)

FY 18 Provisional Rates Letter  

 

Indirect Rate Information

FY18 Provisional Rates

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For Technical Issues, email: joan@fnal.gov