Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Doing Business with Fermilab

​​​ DoingBiz.png  

 


Welcome to the Doing Business with Fermilab site. Here you will find information you need to conduct business with Fermilab. 

Finance Org Chart

 

  
 

Procurement Information


​Accounting Information


​​Accounts Payable
Invoice processing is generally divided among our Voucher Analysts alphabetically by supplier, as outlined below.
Please submit AP PO invoices to APinvoices@fnal.gov, and AP inquiring or AP PO invoices approval to  accountspayable@fnal.gov
  
  
  
  
Accounts Payable Main Lineaccountspayable@fnal.gov630-840-3222
Angela Wanawan@fnal.gov630-840-6386
Lindsay Leonidaslindsay1@fnal.gov630-840-3964Supplier A
Reyna Cardonarcardona@fnal.gov630-840-3223Suppliers B-F & L: all DOE-PAC
Susan Schaerschaer@fnal.gov630-840-2915Suppliers G-K & Retention Suppliers
Debbie O'Hallorandebbieoh@fnal.gov630-840-3224Suppliers MNPR & Steiner
(Open Position)630-840-2922OQSTUVWXYZ

 

FINANCE SECTION OFFICEVanessa PeoplesChief Financial Officervpeoples@fnal.gov630-840-2573
LaShawnda HallDeputy Chief Financial Officerlshall@fnal.gov630-840-2404
ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENTMike RhoadesChief Accounting Officermrhoades@fnal.gov630-840-5807
Jim WollwertAssistant Chief Accounting Officerjwollwer@fnal.gov630-840-5561
Sylvia GonzalezAdministrative Assistantsylviag@fnal.gov630-840-3242
BUDGET OFFICEDenise KeinerBudget Officerdkeiner@fnal.gov630-840-6462
Tim ChapmanDeputy Budget Officertchapman@fnal.gov630-840-2349
PROCUREMENTLinda (Po) CollinsAcquisition Officerlcollins@fnal.gov630-840-4032
Catherine (CJ) BuckDeputy Acquisition Officercbuck@fnal.gov630-840-6761
     LBNF PROCUREMENTJim HohbeinActing LBNF Procurement Managerhohbein@fnal.gov630-840-6782
Troy LarkLBNF Procurement Managertlark@fnal.gov
     PIP-II PROCUREMENTFrank MintonPIP-II Procurement Managerfminton@fnal.gov630-840-5485
SPONSORED PROGRAMS & CORPORATE ACCOUNTINGMary Jo LykeManagermjlyke@fnal.gov630-840-8976
TRAVEL OFFICEMala SeshadriManagerseshadri@fnal.gov630-840-8885

University Service Accounts (Project 17)

FY 19 Provisional Rates Letter  

 

Indirect Rate Information

FY19 Provisional Rates

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For Technical Issues, email: joan@fnal.gov