Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Doing Business with Fermilab

DoingBiz.png  

 


Welcome to the Doing Business with Fermilab site. Here you will find information you need to conduct business with Fermilab. 

Finance Org Chart

 

  
 

Procurement Information


Subcontractors/Offerors

  
  
  

 Intellectual Terms & Conditions 

  
  
  
Intellectual Property Clauses for "Off-the-Shelf" Item Supply Subcontracts and Non-R&D Service Subcontracts Where Technical Data are Not Expected to be First Produced
  
Intellectual Property Clauses for Construction Subcontracts; "Non-Standard" Item Supply Subcontracts; and Non-R&D Service Subcontracts Where Technical Data Are Expected to be First Produced or Specified as Deliverables
  
Intellectual Property Clauses for Architect/Engineer Services Subcontract with Small Business Concern or Non-Profit Organization Covered by P.L. 96-517
  
Intellectual Property Clauses for Architect/Engineer Services Subcontract with OTHER THAN Small Business Concern or Non-Profit Organization Covered by P.L. 96-517
  
Intellectual Property Clauses for Consultant Subcontract with Small Business Concern or Non-Profit Organization Covered by P.L. 96-517
  
Intellectual Property Clauses for Consultant Subcontract with OTHER THAN Small Business Concern or Non-Profit Organization Covered by P.L. 96-517
  
FL-103A Intellectual Property Clauses for R&D or Demonstration Subcontract with Small Business Concern or Non-Profit Organization Covered by P.L. 96-517
  
Intellectual Property Clauses for R&D or Demonstration Subcontract with OTHER THAN Small Business Concern or Non-Profit Organization Covered by P.L. 96-517
  
Intellectual Property Clauses for a Subcontract Providing Temporary Personal Services through an Employment or Placement Agency

Procurement Terms & Conditions

  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  

Fermilab Representation Forms

  
  
  
  
  
  

​Accounting Information


Accounts Payable
Invoice processing is generally divided among our Voucher Analysts alphabetically by supplier, as outlined below.
Please submit AP PO invoices to APinvoices@fnal.gov, and AP inquiring or AP PO invoices approval to  accountspayable@fnal.gov
  
  
  
  
Accounts Payable Main Lineaccountspayable@fnal.gov630-840-3222
Reyna Cardonarcardona@fnal.gov630-840-3223Suppliers A-F & L,P, all DOE-PAC
Susan Schaerschaer@fnal.gov630-840-2915Suppliers G-K & Retention Suppliers
Angela Wanawan@fnal.gov630-840-6386Suppliers M-Z, except P or DOE-PAC or retention suppliers
Jim Bergjberg@fnal.gov630-840-2922Freight Bills & Mailing, Filing

 

FINANCE SECTIONJeff IrvinDeputy Section Headirvin@fnal.gov630-840-2404
Mari MendezAdministrative Associatemmendez@fnal.gov630-840-2397
ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENTMike RhoadesChief Accounting Officermrhoades@fnal.gov630-840-5807
Jim WollwertAssistant Chief Accounting Officerjwollwer@fnal.gov630-840-5561
Sylvia GonzalezAdministrative Assistantsylviag@fnal.gov630-840-3242
BUDGET OFFICEDenise KeinerBudget Officerdkeiner@fnal.gov630-840-6462
Tim ChapmanDeputy Budget Officertchapman@fnal.gov630-840-2349
SPONSORED PROGRAMS & CORPORATE ACCOUNTINGMary Jo LykeManagermjlyke@fnal.gov630-840-8976
PROCUREMENTJoe CollinsManagerjcollins@fnal.gov630-840-4169
ACQUISITION STRATEGY AND ASSURANCELinda (Po) CollinsManagerlcollins@fnal.gov630-840-4032
LBNF PROCUREMENTTroy LarkManagertlark@fnal.gov
TRAVEL OFFICEMala SeshadriManagerseshadri@fnal.gov630-840-8885

University Service Accounts (Project 17)

FY 17 Provisional Rates Letter  

 

Indirect Rate Information

FY17 Provisional Rates

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For Technical Issues, email: joan@fnal.gov