ComPASS and SciDAC-2
The collaboration
Community Petascale Project for Accelerator Science and Simulation
Lead Institution: Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory.
Coordinating Principal Investigator and DOE Contact: Panagiotis Spentzouris
Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory
P.O. Box 500; Batavia, IL 60510-500
phone: 630-840-4342; FAX: 630-840-2783;
Participating Institutions and Principal Investigators
Argonne National Laboratory: Michael Borland*, Lois Curfman McInnes*
Brookhaven National Laboratory: Alexei Fedotov, Wolfram Fischer*
Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory: James Amundson, Panagiotis Spentzouris*
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory: William Fawley*, Esmond Ng*, Ji Qiang*, Robert Ryne*
Stanford Linear Accelerator Center: Lie-Quan Lee, Cho Ng*
Tech-X Corporation: David L. Bruhwiler, John R. Cary* I
Thomas Jefferson National Accelerator Facility: Rui Li*, Haipeng Wang
University of California, Los Angeles: Viktor Decyk, Warren Mori*, Sven Reiche*
University of Maryland: Tom Antonsen*
University of Southern California: Tom Katsouleas*
* Institutional Principal Investigator
Management Committee